top of page
Green Board

About Aleera


Aleera Anaya Ceres is the International Bestselling author of several series including the Origins of the Six series and the Daughter of Triton series.


Like most introverts, Aleera prefers to curl up with a good book, listen to music, paint, read tarot cards, and snack on the tears and heartbreak of her readers.


A proud Mexican-American from the state of Kansas, Aleera currently resides in Tlaxcala, Mexico with her husband and children.

She also writes under Jade Hernández, where she publishes diverse, Latinx contemporary romance. Her debut under this penname is Learn to Love You. 


Get in touch
bottom of page